2016 Tournament Awards



Hoy’s Boys Midwest Runnin’ Rebels ASP Nation


Mafia Eastern Reapers Eastern Zombies
3rd Place


NE Evo WSAD Chicago NE Oddballs
4th Place


California 3B BABS Indy Thunders
Coach of Tournament


David Yepez
California 3B
Joseph Kolcun
Eastern Zombies
Team Sportsmanship


Puerto Rico Indy Mongrels
Most Outstanding Player John Gilmore
Hoy’s Boys
Honesty Powell
Midwest Runnin’ Rebels
Tara Latella
ASP Nation

Paul Langolis
ASP Nation

Most Valuable Player John Little
Kristen Lorenza-Artega
Midwest Runnin’ Rebels
Alicia Johnson
Eastern Zombies

Rick Krakora
ASP Nation

All-Tournament¬†Team Hoy’s Boys
Kevin Bishop
Kevin Bella
Erin Smith
Lester Boyd

Ken LaVoy
Mike Ray
John Ramirez III

NE Evo
Bob Rush
Matthew Taylor
Jason McAnnally

California 3B
Adan Rodriguez
Eddie Yepez

Chicago Old Style
Adam Wasilweski

Grenade Kingz
Albert Loranzo

Midwest Runnin’ Rebels
Dara Toman
Jennifer Hume

Eastern Reapers
Kristina DeRosa
Alicia Johnson
Rachel Sweigart

WSAD Chicago
Angela Bosse
Tara Latella

ASP Nation
Dara Toman
Barb Servali

Eastern Zombies
Lauren Buchko
Alexa Justus

NE Oddballs
Jen Crossen
Catie Parrazzella

Indy Thunders
Katie Fetzer

ASP Nation
John Little
Daren Toman

Eastern Zombies
Joseph Kolcun
Zane Noschese
Matt Lockhart

NE Oddballs
Ronnie Zuchegno
DJ Travaglini

Indy Thunders
John Cleary

Tournament Recap & Future Plans

Commissioner Pat Kinast recaps the softball tournament and shares future plans.

Tournament App

Commissioner Pat Kinast announces new tournament app called ‘Tourney Machine’. Download it from App Store or Google Play Store.

Road to Indianapolis

Road to Indianapolis

Updated as of August 4, 2016

If you plan to participate in 2016 NSAD Tournament, send an email to info@nsad.org.





*California 3B (Farwest)

*CA Soldiers (Northwest)

*Carolinas (Southeast)

*DC Generals (East)

*Derby Fighting Irish (New England)

*Detroit Hitmen (Central)

*DMV Senators (East)

*Flint Arrows (Central)

*Grenade Kingz (Midwest)

*Holyoke Athletics(New England)

*Hoy’s Boys (Northwest)

*Houston Xtremes (Southwest)

*MAFIA (Central)

*Men of Mayhem (Southwest)

*NE EVO (New England)

*New Century Press/Blue Sox (Midwest)

*New Jersey Bombers (East)

*Pittsburgh Steel Balls (East)

*Puerto Rico (Southeast)

Tidewater Tides (Southeast)

*WSAD Old Style (Central)

*WSAD Mustangs (Central)



*B.A.B. (Farwest)

*Chicago WSAD (Central)

*Eastern Lady Reapers (East)

*Midwest Runnin’ Rebels (Midwest)

*Midwest Thundercats (Midwest)

*New Jersey Strong (East)

*Yinzers (East)



*ASP Nation (Central)

*Detroit Belles (East)

*Eastern Zone (East)

*Eastern Zombies (East)

*ID Dragons (Central)

*Indy Thunders (Central)

*Midwest Maulers (Midwest)

*Midwest Underdogs (Midwest)

*NE Oddballs (New England)

*Ruthless (Midwest)

*Tidewater Skulls (Southeaset)

*WSAD KCIB (Central)

Rules for Indianapolis Sports Park

Commissioner Pat Kinast explains rules for Indianapolis Sports Park.

Cornhole Tournament

NSAD will be hosting Cornhole Tournament Thursday night, August 11 at the Indiana Deaf Club. See the flyer below for more information. Hope to see you all there!



Tournament Updates

Commissioner Pat Kinast shares plans for the tournament.

Fans, Team Registration & Free Agents

Commissioner Pat Kinast shares updates regarding fans, team registration, and free agents.

Hall of Fame – Class of 2016

Commissioner Emeritus Vance Rewolinski announces the 2016 Hall of Fame class.

Deadline for Early Bird Team Entry is nearing!

Commissioner Pat Kinast alerts about the deadline for early bird team entry.

Go to Top